Math

Welcome to the Mathematics Department
of Mattituck Jr. Sr. High School

Mission Statement:
The educational mission of the Mattituck-Cutchogue Junior-Senior High School Mathematics Department is to improve and enhance student learning and achievement in order to prepare our students to be informed, caring and productive members of our global society.

2020-2021 Department Goals

  1. To provide additional resources to encourage success in the Junior High Mathematics Program.
  2. To continue the process of realigning the curriculum 9 – 12 to meet the New York State Learning Standards.
  3. Use technology to facilitate and enhance mathematics learning.

Department Members:

John Albers - jalbers@mufsd.com
Ron Rosso - rrosso@mufsd.com
Virginia Beebe - vbeebe@mufsd.com
Theresa Homan - thoman@mufsd.com
Christopher Bennetti - cbennett@mufsd.cm
Jennifer Valentine - jvalentine@mufsd.com
Frank Massa - fmassa@mufsd.com
Tracy White - twhite@mufsd.com
Erin Nardolillo - enardilillo@mufsd.com