Skip to main content

Mattituck Celebrates SCOPE Excellence Award Recipients

Posted Date: 3/19/24 (6:14 PM)

Congratulations to this year's SCOPE Education Services Excellence Award recipients who were recognized last night at SCOPE's annual awards dinner for their contributions and service to the students and district. Thank you for all you do!

Lydia Burns - Teacher Service
Jonathan Fabb - Community Service
Lisa Haase - Support Staff Service